Monday

 

9 am GMT /   4 am Eastern      Dr. Mary Lamia speaks to us about Emotions.  Click here for more info about the call.

2 pm GMT /   9 am Eastern      Robert Moss speaks to us about Dreaming the Soul Back Home Click here for more info about the call.

7 pm GMT /   2 pm Eastern      Angela Wright speaks to us about colour psychology Click here for more info about the call.

Tuesday

9 am GMT /   4 am Eastern      Dr. Bradley Nelson speaks to us about the Emotion Code.  Click here for more info about the call.

2 pm GMT /   9 am Eastern      Stewart Pearce speaks to us about Creating our Own Signature Note. Click here for more info about the call.

7 pm GMT /   2 pm Eastern      Laurel Herman speaks to us about Food and Energy & Music! Click here for more info about the call.

Wednesday

9 am GMT /   4 am Eastern      Toko-pa Turner speaks to us about Belonging & Dreamwork.  Click here for more info about the call.

2 pm GMT /   9 am Eastern      Raven Keyes speaks to us about Medical Reiki. Click here for more info about the call.

7 pm GMT /   2 pm Eastern      Gareth Presch speaks to us about Importance of Community Click here for more info about the call.

Thursday

9 am GMT /   4 am Eastern      Dr. Malie Coyne speaks to us about Infant Mental Health.  Click here for more info about the call.

2 pm GMT /   9 am Eastern      Helene Scott speaks to us about Creating a business aligned with our soul purpose. Click here for more info about the call.

7 pm GMT /   2 pm Eastern      Joanne Sweeney Burke and Dr. Marialice Curran speak to us about digital citizenship Click here for more info about the call.

Friday

9 am GMT /   4 am Eastern      Abby Wynne speaks to us about Blending psychotherapy and shamanism for deep emotional transformation Click here for more info about the call.

2 pm GMT /   9 am Eastern      Mary Thompson explains what an Ayurvedic Lifestyle is. Click here for more info about the call.

7 pm GMT /   2 pm Eastern      Tamara Gerlach speaks to us about being Feminine, Fluid and Sensual Click here for more info about the call.

Saturday

9 am GMT /   4 am Eastern      Phillip Shepherd speaks to us about Lowering Our Consciousness.  Click here for more info about the call.

2 pm GMT /   9 am Eastern      Dr. Mark Rowe speaks to us about his four pillars of transformation for health and wellness. Click here for more info about the call.

7 pm GMT /   2 pm Eastern      Dolores Andrew-Gavin speaks to us about Owning Our Life Story Click here for more info about the call.